Toggle nav

Teach kids online with this exciting and rewarding home job!

Apply now!

Teach English online to kids

We are looking for US and Canadian passport holders to join a highly successful online teaching program.

This is the perfect work from home opportunity and offers a secure 1 year (renewable) contract, fixed teaching schedule and full training.

All lesson plans are provided and you will teach groups of young Chinese learners (minimum 4 students per class).

Overview of the online teaching jobs

Supplement your income and work from home

How you get paid

You will be paid according to how many classes you teach. The rate will depend on the type of class taught. Payment is made monthly either by Paypal or wire transfer directly into your bank account.

Scheduling for online teaching jobs

Lesson times must be during our peak hours on:

Weekdays
EST: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CST: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM
MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM
PST: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Hawaii: 1:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Weekends
EST: 9:00 PM - 10:00 AM
CST: 8:00 PM - 9:00 AM
MST: 7:00 PM - 8:00 AM
PST: 6:00 PM - 7:00 AM
Hawaii: 4:00 PM - 5:00 AM

Requirements to teach online

Application process

  1. Send resume
  2. Shortlisted candidates will be invited to online interview
  3. Sign service agreement
  4. Complete training
  5. Book in your first teaching session!

Apply Now

Simply fill out the following form and we'll get straight back to you.